Sort:  


The game was ended by @jeenger.
@onefatindian - is winner of the GOLD DRAGON
His chosen card 4 determines the following evaluation.
Now I open the booster pack and come back with results.
image.png

In this game there was an option. Either 2 cards and another 2 cards with bonus. Or you have all four errors and get a GOLD DRAGON. @onefatindian has chosen the second variant. So I won the booster pack and the chosen card determines the following bonus system.

The chosen card 4 of @onefatindian brought me a monster of the RARE class EARTH ELEMENTAL in my collection.

image.png

I took the value in the Monster Mark and updated the registered player @onefatindian and @poyim their power. Thanks for the game.

image.png

I wish you continued luck and success. Have fun!

Awesome!
I like this new system a lot already :D
Thanks, @jeenger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69