My SteemMonsters Adventure: 2 Gold monster cards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I can't exactly remember when was the last time I pulled out good/decent cards from my daily quest but I think it's almost 3 weeks now. All I got for the past weeks were the common and rare cards, the cards that is quite hard to sell in the market. XD

Fortunately today, I got myself not just one gold-foil card but 2 GOLD cards and an additional Epic card. Yayyyyy!


image.png

The good thing about this DEC tokens is that cards that many deem worthless or useless can be converted to DEC tokens. Take for example the golden Rusty Android above, it's lowest market value is at $0.80. If one needs immediate cash-out, one can just burn/convert that card to DEC and get 750 DEC or around $0.75 USD. Pretty cool right?!


At the moment I am now in Gold II and is now only one step away from my season goal of Gold I. Compared to the previous seasons though wherein I had high hopes reaching Gold I, this season I would keep my expectations to the minimum to avoid further disappointments. XD


image.png

Sort:  

Wow! You have got some lucky charm! Congratulations!

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.495 which ranks you at #6446 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95