My SteemMonsters Adventure: Season Card Rewards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yep! Apologies in advance for the two consecutive SteemMonsters post as I didn't realize that today is the Season End. XD

Anyway, I was somewhat disappointed with my current ranking this season as I really had high hopes that I would at least make it back to the Diamond leagues with my Lord Arianthus card at level 3. Unfortunately, although that card is good especially when paired with a tank healer, I forgot to take into consideration the "mana cost" to which often than not when I'm trying to climb the rank only gives me mana costs of less than 20. Lol Kinda like I have a good defense but if my healer is taken down at the back, it's game over for my strategy. XD

So the highest league I managed to climb is only Gold II, giving me additional 26 Reward Edition Cards. Yayyy!


axq9hup60u.png


ygqv4du3oh.png

x8ag0b2l9t.png

phrilv6dyg.png

If I have to be honest, I am a little bit disappointed with this pull. I'm not expecting much but I really was hoping for more Mushroom Seers!!!! XD

Market~wise I think all the monster cards above are only less than $1 USD (heck I think it's even less than $0.5 USD). So not that great of a season reward for me I guess. Good thing it's a free reward though so can't really complain that much. XDv

Also, I got another Legendary Card yesterday and probably the most expensive reward edition card at the moment: the Ruler of the Sea monster card, which is valued at least $5.50 USD at the market. So all's good this week! XDv


98zrq8zskl.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.645 which ranks you at #5715 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5705).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49