Win This Silvershield Paladin Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

Well, I don’t know anything about Steem Monsters but I would like to know a bit how it works..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This card looks so beautiful.

I am pretty new to Steem Monsters.... I got some cards when it first came out but just started playing it hardcore and i am addicted!! i still don't know what the heck i am doing! i bet there must be a really good tutorial out there i should watch! perhaps my cards are weak and that is why i keep loosing? i had like one great day where i was winning but have not won a game in some time. perhaps this amazing card you are giving away could help me?!?!?! this game is a lot more fun than i thought it would be! now i just have to master it?!?!?!? i am having fun exploring and i am hunting for new fun cards and this card looks fun!! happy easter and great luck to everybody! Thanks for hosting this contest!!

I want this card! I was thinking of buying it to level up but I can not spend on it anymore.
Thank you-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67