Win This Spineback Turtle Gold Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

Hi @joeparys, I'm very good when it comes to strategy in games, I've been playing Steem Monsters for less than 1 month so it would be a great help and would make my water mallet stronger.

Thank you for participating!

Good day @joeparys!
I think that I should get this card coz it will be first of all excellent tank in my water splinter team. Of course we shouldn't forget about it's possibilities! And also I am very love this Gold cards which are shining brigtly for their owners.
That's why I think you should appreciate my chances of owning this card.

Congratulations you won the card!
Thank you for participating!

Wow! Thank you! It's excellent news!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow dear @joeparys you are always on top blogs amazing.....really great word 😍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating!

I wanna collect some gold foil cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating!

I didn't complete my desk to play, then all card are important to me, I hope will be my first gold card

Thank you for participating!

I would like to win this powerfull card to have in my desk

Thank you for participating!

I am very new on steemmonsters and haven't steem/sbd to buy starter pack. That's why I can not start playing SM. Your card will help me a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating!

Would love to have this golden turtie :)
@publicumaurora

Thank you for participating!

Im pretty new at SM. Would be cool to get some golds )
@borodas

Thank you for participating!

This turtle is slow.. bud golden deadly. Count me

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73