You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SM Cards or SBI Giveway] Steemmonsters SesameSeed Tokens Have Been Distributed!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Awesome job on your placement. I finished in about 10,000th place. 😁 Also what a great giveaway. I want to call out @davemccoy to get his butt over here.(he seems to be around so little...but that may be me.) And, no cards for me friend, I'll take the SBI shares please. I hope your weeks going well and it finishes up nicely.

Sort:  

Ok I have my butt over hear, not sure what I'm doing though... I wasn't able to participate in the seed deal. I'm around, just a bit busy and really just waiting to see how they roll out he DEC. I hope its a great plan and it does have some major promise, but I figured I'd just wait and see and be patient :)

How about the Seed campaign, @johndoer123 - you need to answer that question to make a valid entry ;0)

Yes, I joined the campaign and i have my tokens now all i have to do is wait to see if I get some great cards. Sorry about missing that in the details.

Sorry, I'm so far behind on replying to my comments I didn't see this up until now.
As a result, you didn't get your share of the Steem-Bounty. I've sent it to your wallet manually.
Will publish the results tomorrow, or maybe later tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85