My Very First Tournament Ever and a 3 STEEM prize finish!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I have to admit these new tournaments on Steem Monsters are pretty awesome. This was my first tournament and I managed to come in 7th out of 80+ people.

Can't wait to try more of these!

Sort:  

Nice win. That’s also cool you took home some steem. Fun to see people winning steem with their cards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dkid14 the tournaments are a ton of fun, hope you've tried them out. I bet you could do pretty well! Also, how do you like the Partiko app, I see you're using it. Can you use it on an iPhone because if you can then I need to get it!

Get it here.
https://partiko.app/referral/dkid14

I love it. I have an iPhone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven’t won any money yet but I will.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice win buddy. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97