Tyrus Paladium Winner Announcement!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Tyrus Paladium Winner Announcement

The drawing for the Tyrus Paladium has occurred and the in winning number is:

IMG_9703.PNG

The closest person to this number was:
@sardonic

Congratulations to the winner and thank you to everyone who participated! Please continue to check out my other raffles and giveaways.

Right now I have a big Steembasicincome raffle going on, a SBd giveaway and a steemmonsters giveaway all in process so please stop by and check those all out. 😄

Sort:  

@sardonic I cannot locate your Steem monsters account so please be sure to let me know what your Steem Monsters username is so that I can send over your new card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59