You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 14...The Silvershield Knight

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

A very beautiful story, it made me remember Merlin and Auther of Camelot. The best thing about this story is that it had a medieval setting and magic as well as knighthood.
I love your descriptive ability. The way you were able to explain the details of the fight, the action was just so present and the way you narrated in first person point of view, it made it possible to picture and mirror the action from a reader's point of view, well done, this is awesome

Sort:  

You have no idea how much I'm glad you liked it, thanks for letting me know. I have always liked the medieval era and tried to describe it as best I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84