Elven Hypnotizer / Entry for Steem Monsters art contest!

I just started playing Steem Monsters this week, I bought a starter pack when they were first released and got kind of busy and forgot about them and after winning some cards on twitter I decided to jump in and try a few games. Well unfortunately it's pretty addictive and now I have a deep need for more cards, so here I am hoping my art skills can win me so some!

My favourite team so far is my death team and I absolutely love the magic attacks because they never miss. I have had my longest streak (17) so far with my death team so I decided to make something I thought could fit in.

This is the Elven Hypnotizer:

Elven_hypnotizer_close-up.png

Here she is zoomed out a bit:

Elven_hypnotizer_final.png

I couldn't seem to find any card templates though I am sure they exist somewhere so this one is a bit small:

Elven_card.png

Her special power is like stun, it hypnotizes the first monster in the lineup and confuses them and causes them to attack a member of their own team on the next hit :D

And here she is all on her lonesome before I added any background:

Eleven Hypnotizer.png

If you haven't joined Steem Monsters yet and you want to give it a go you can use my referral link to login and maybe it will help me get a few more cards >.<

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=juliakponsford

Sort:  

love the purple hair. for some reason i want a non smurf colored face. but then i go unicorn faerie colors go figure,,

LOL I played around with her face color for some reason blue seemed the best, what are unicorn colours? like opalescent?

ya. pastels. and i hate pastels usually...

nice monsters
medit.gif

Thank Jesus it's a pretty fun game!

I also just started playing a week ago... it's pretty addicting! Great artwork @juliakponsford!

Thanks Maine, I'm like a junkie now for cards :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94