Winner!!!! The Almighty SHOW ME YOUR MONSTER TITS Contest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Here's the big winner for my contest!!!

@lenarose !!!!

Screenshot_20180622-171314_Chrome.jpg

Cards on the way!!!


Thanks all for participating!!!
Julie xx

Sort:  

And here Akox was thinking the rule was the one with the most comments would win....
Goblin discrimination!

Men melons are accepted too the comment count will be divided by 2 for men, since: EASY.

sorry I meant comment vote count ( vs value)

Fair play! Ah well Akox still got to see tits.
Tits and a boobster pack. I'm a happy goblin.

Great contest!

Was boobster a word play??? ;)
Lollll

You saw trough my clever scheme ;P

Sent one pack to you because: my bad.

Congrats! I regret that I missed this tournament. I look forward to the next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63