What do you listen too when you Burn Your Steem Monster Cards?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I thought I'd have a bit of fun while burning some Steem Monsters for DEC and put together a little video for you. Enjoy!

PS: I was going to upload to dTube but it doesn't work for me (perhaps ISP has blocked it) and YouTube copyright claimed the song so there might be ads. But hopefully not.

Sort:  

I haven’t had much luck using dTube either for uploading videos either. I’m with Internode.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah on Optus and thinking is a DNS issue. :-( Never really got anything from dTube anyway. Much preferred dLive.

Lol. Love it. Animations, soundtrack :)
I can't bring myself to burn the cards. I know its good for the ecosystem and makes the others more valuable, but I just can't do it.
I had a couple of stray gold betas I bought by accident; they netted me 5K DEC; but a part of me died with them :(

Yeah I get it, but they aren't cards I'll use anyway and I was careful to only burn the ones that were worth that amount in DEC anyway.
But based on what I did with that DEC, I'm happy I did, Burn Baby Burn...

Hi @just2random!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.428 which ranks you at #6571 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 6565).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 171 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42