Made it to Silver 3 : team-ccc-monster🙂

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Rumblers 🤗

Good to see you again after 12 days😅 I just have nothing to shared in this account except about steemmonster's things.

dw9vmozbik.png

2 days before season 12 end, I made it to Silver 3, finally.

I was so curious about how high this deck will go. I decided to try my luck on opening the last booster pack in the account, I need another tank for the life splinter.

4f888x38n9.pngg90szgufev.png

I watched the light that strikes the pack in exciting heart.

fahr0yz3zr.png

Cool! A strong clay golem!! A best choice for reverse speed, weak magic and silence summoners rule sets😂

I waited for a chance to play it, but then I forget to login for 2 days😁. Lucky me, when I login today, I got defends the borders with the life splinter quest so, I didn't waste the chance to try the golem instead of the silvershield Knight and goblin mech 😄

I completed the 5 battles and ended up on 993 points 😅 and still won over a reward card.

nudkboufvd.png

best card for low Mana, has a blast ability (not working on any tanks with shield for sure) for the water splinter 😃

The @team-ccc-monster is getting stronger now, I could level up the life summoner, but I'd better not do that now. Because I still need to let a new player try to practice with this kind of deck before they decide to purchase their own deck 😉. So, any of #ccc members who like to try it.. you can ask for the key from me😆

I don't think I could take this to higher league, but who knows? If you play the deck at the right time, you can beat other players who doesn't have some good legendary like the ruler of the sea and unicorns 😁

If you are new to steemit and you want to join a community with many simple contests and a chance to win something everyday in a week, you are most welcome to join us. You can read and learn about our community through the Creed below 👇👇👇👇👇 perhaps you can find some new friends to share and grow with🙂 off course, a chance to try playing a free steemmonster's deck too😁


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66