Season 11: The Rewards and The Rank of @team-ccc-monster

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

cn2w2sbotz.png

among the best 2k accounts, though I don't know how many active accounts still playing 😅

Hello Rumblers 🤗

If you a steemmonster's daily player, opening the reward from daily quest and season rewards will always be something exciting and Fun.

6u0t0cuyjy.png

Bronze 1 again but this time ended up on 900, just a 100 points away from Silver 3😀 it will be amazing if I could reach the silver league with such deck😉.

e2xeh3coi5.png

The Rewards 😄 not bad though😊 collected 5 wood nymph and 2 prismatic energy, good card as anti-magic, coz prismatic energy had a magic reflect ability, which mean all the magic attack will be send back to the sender but nothing we can do if the attack came from the ranged and melee attackers.

Finished on bronze 1 means I will start season 12 from Bronze 3 again. And it will be hard to complete a DQ on the first 2 days, because so many good decks still hanging around and it gonna be hard for my deck to complete the dqs within an hour 😁 I still have other task like distributing the rewards to the players, deck owner and team possible.

To boost the deck, I opened another booster pack in @team-ccc-monster.
fyx73i7wmr.png
mrv95w80sm.png

remind me to my old days when opening hundred of free booster packs, kinda a good pull out 😆 already have theses monsters from starter deck💥

With the new reward monsters cards, I'm curious whether or not I can get it to silver league 😁 if all the silver deck away from bronze, I think I can do that within two weeks.

4aaza61f20.png
iaa35dhp4g.png

the green or earth and life or White splinter looks a bit stronger now.

Friends talking about my patience on keep playing with the low level deck, but I'm not sure if I can be a patient one🤣 I just clicking and rumbling, when it takes too long to complete, I'll leave it like that and wait for next 24 hours or find the right time to play.

I have limited RC to play steemmonsters, so I'd better manage the time of playing, few seasons ago, I can do 50 battles before the RC drains, but I never play more than 20 battles lately. If you lose 10 times in a row, it's time to take a break, go make some coffee or just do other things.

Everyone would loved to open really nice rewards, but when you only got something common and rare monsters which few players would said it's a crap, I don't have that kind of thing in my mind 😂😅 I knew what a deck deserved. This is pay to play game, invest in the game by buying cards, rank up to higher leagues, you'll get better rewards if you are lucky 😋

just keep on rumbling 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70