Yaaayyy 🤣 nice Rewards, finally🤣

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image
Really nice rewards, right?

Hello Rumblers 🤗

Got that from today's DQ. Thanks to @faiyazmahmud for helping me playing this. Well .. that's what friend is for😁

I'm a bit busy today, so I asked a friend I knew on steemit to play my decks, and he got that nice rewards. What he got from playing my deck? I gave him the cards we earn from the daily quest and the season's rewards too.

image
And he unlock the gold 2😉


He's a really good player 👍👍👍👍👍 he'll be the best player if he has a maxed deck too. But we're on our way to build the deck from the scratches too💖

While he's busy playing with mine, I'm playing with other deck too. Just to have fun and no Target to reach any good level, but the rewards is nice too I think.

image
That golden card always nice to my eyes💣💥❣️


Thanks God, They get rid of those funny White team bots around the golden and silver league😂, now I need to put attention on playing effectively rather than just put a random line up without any cares for the rules😎😋, my bad habit.

Why would I give nice cards to the player of my deck? I'm positive that we can get another good rewards if we shared the better one, willingly. Nothing to lose 😀 at least someone's take care of my deck and I still have time to get more fun and more happy friend too.

I think that I need to join the discord channel of steemmonsters and get some good upvotes😂 right now I've so many things in my mind though.

see you on the battle field!

Sort:  

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99