You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won! My 1st Steem Monsters Tournament!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

That's awesome! I have yet to win anything big , I did get a few Steem a while back for like 12 place I think, and 6 Steem once but I have never made the top 3 CONGRATS! And thanks for the mention. I'm really bad at tournament's and should stay away from them, lol, it's like I suddenly forget how to play and I have playing Steem Monsters since June or July haha!👍😜😎 Upped and resteemed.👺👹

Sort:  

Lmao! I bet it's because you ranked fairly high and many of these tourneys are like bronze and silver so you don't get to use lot of the abilities we're used to. You'll win some, I have faith😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe thanks, I hope so! Lol! 😁👍👹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84