You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to get #memecrazy with @crystalhuman

Hi @crystalhuman ! love making memes ! Heres my meme share about Steem Monsters which I created and shared a while back . I am very busy , and I actually just recently did a big meme post of all my original Steem Monster memes (15), so hopefully it qualifies for your contest! upped and resteemed, hope you get a good laugh from it, and good luck everyone! 😂😂😂😈
Heres the link to my Meme Post from a few days ago!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/my-favorite-15-steem-monster-memes-images-i-created

Sort:  

Awesome MEMEs! Here ya go!

Thank you @karenmckersie!

Thanks 😊👍 I'm glad you liked them😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86