You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animated Steem Monsters Battle Guide For Beginners

WOW! What a fantastic demonstration video , well done @flauwny ! I love the little viking guy doing the commentary lol! I will be watching this over and over again BRAVO!👏 Question : what are the positions from first to end , like how do we line them up !? I can see the first guy goes up front , but where do I put my second monster and so on , is it left to right or right to left!? thanks a bunch ! upped and resteemed!💀👺👾👹👿💀👹👾

Sort:  

I knew I forgot something:

positions.jpg

OH cool , thanks for that , you can always just edit that into your post ! lol, your very welcome!👍✌💕👌

Yeah, but I can't just edit it itno my video ;)

LOL! YES even better!👍👍👍😜

Who are you calling a Viking? I am a DWARF. A little bit more respect for an earth elemental like myself.

Nice shadow you have there, by the way!

Hahaha , ok then a Viking dwarf! Lol! Your wearing a Viking hat lol!🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83