You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Feedback Requests and Opportunites!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! such a great update , I really love the new logo by @nateaguila ! love the one by @mrgodsby , I actually created a fire logo from that in toolwhiz photos I will show below, I did a post about it a while back 13 days ago. Im having fun right now collecting cards and still looking for my first elusive gold legendaries ! I have never played these games before , I hope they are not to difficult or complicated, I will see when the time arrives in September , what its all about! great post @steemmonsters !upped and resteemed👾👹👿💕👍
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/5-steem-monster-images-i-created-art-contest-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55