You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Tech Talk - Part 4 - The Monster Market DEX Protocol

Wow! keep up the great work @yabapmatt ! These are very exciting times for the steem blockchain so much going on right now! Always been voting you and @aggroed as witness ! I just joined your awesome Steem Monsters by buying my starter Card pack two days ago I was so excited I did a post about it, and have since bought 2 more booster packs, and am saving up for more hoping for my first Epic or legend card! Its all ready addicting and I know this game is going to be EPIC ! upped and resteemed!💕👍✌

Sort:  

Thanks @karenmckersie - glad you like it, and really appreciate the witness vote!

Your very welcome @yabapmatt ! I have always voted for you guys as witness , I love all the stuff you do for the platform, keep up the great work! Steem Monsters is going to be so EPIC! I gave you guys an awesome mention in my first Steem Monsters Promotional post I did a couple of days ago when I Bought my first starter pack and 1 booster pack. All ready addicted and wanting more Lol! 👺👹👾💀👍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74