๐Ÿ‰ Steem Monsters Art Contest #15 / My First Art Poster Entry ๐Ÿ‘น

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ’• Hi guys, this is my first time entering a Art Poster I created. Hope you guys like my entry . A big shout out to @isaria and @steemmonsters for creating this awesome challenge where I have seen some awesome Art work created over these past 15 weeks! Good Luck to Everyone!
You have a chance to win 15 booster packs in this 15th week, if you want to enter, here is the link with all the details:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-15-15-booster-pack-prize

๐Ÿ‘น My Entry: "Steem Monsters Kaleidoscope" The 4 Dragon heads represent the 4 Rareities , and 6 little Steem Monster Images represent the 6 Summoners / Elements!

PicsArt_09-17-12.58.13.jpg


๐Ÿ‘น The Process

1) First I used the new Steem Monsters Image below, and turned it into a Kaleidoscope in tool whiz photos!
wvJ2FWb.png

2
photo_1537168657828_1537168898916 (1).jpg

#3)** I then added the bottom banner of the "Summoners" created by Serge2014 !
summoners.png

#5) Then on top I stretched out the Steem Monster image I turned into fire on Tool Whiz photos a while ago.
photo_1532503694278_1532504922786.jpg

#6) Then I added to each side , 6 of newest little Steem Monster images/ 3 to each side to represent the 6 Elements / Summoners !
cropped-512x512_Logo01-1 (1).png
Not sure who created this!? I cant find it anywhere.


๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ’•Thanks for stopping by , your support is much appreciated!

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


๐Ÿ‘นโ˜‘ Check out my latest Steem Monster Post highlighting 4 Great reasons to buy and save up Alpha Cards right now after the New Update was just released about the Beta Edition!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/steem-monsters-beta-future-road-map-released-highlights-4-great-reasons-to-buy-stock-up-and-save-alpha-cards


โ˜‘ Dont forget to vote for top witness @yabapmatt and @aggroed the creators of Steem Monsters , for all the hard work they do , they truly deserve it! โ˜‘


๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น Steem Monsters Contact Information:๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVW2vxKGfocrZLcDXG3ExmbLrTuxqJ9Un9KAMJwehGk4M/giphy%20(10).gif


๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž Feel free to follow me on DLive as well,Thanks!

Sort: ย 

I had so much fun creating this, love all these awesome Steem Monster Contests!๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
giphy (10).gif

Girl, you are just awesome.
This is really a pro art.
Loved it :)

Thanks so much for your kind reply ! Im glad you liked it!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ

This is sooo freaking awesome!! Wow, I love your attention to detail and the kaleidoscope look is really cool!

Well done!

Awe thanks @coruscate,glad you liked my entry๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @karenmckersie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Awe thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66