Sort:  

Lol I love your honesty here and the feedback is great . Last year around this time a lot of people got spoiled with quick gains all around the board , it’s was like you could of picked any coin or token and you would get tremendous gains . But a lot of us lost sight of what an investment really is . Investing takes time to mature . I think a lot of us were just spectaculars not investors but you live and you learn , This entire year I’ve just been preparing for the next bull run because I believe last year was only a glimpse of what this market has in store for us ! Thank you so much for your participation I really appreciate it 👍🏼

I don't know if I believe anymore, but since I already gave a finger to the cryptosphere, might as well put my whole hand in. We are wasting time on the internet daily anyway so why not use this time on platforms which can potentially earn you something (even if it's in the long run). There is basically nothing to lose. Only to gain.

I Must say I actually Laughed when reading this lol ( " since I already gave a finger to the cryptosphere, might as well put my whole hand in ")

I agree with everything that you've stated except the non believing part lol I believe depending on what you're using the internet for will determine if it is a waste of time . But You've pointed out a great way to obtain a gaining position in markets your have no emotional attachment . I like your character I follow you now , thanks for the great feedback @kassixo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86