You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Update - New Reward Cards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

That's a very cool new card and I look forward to seeing the unicorn fighting for me and not against me because it looks pretty beastly!

I haven't tried a tournament yet, but I'm doing the dailies everyday and it's cool to turn over the cards and see what I got as a reward. I'm glad I got some early alpha packs and got some promo cards from the kickstarter. This is a fun game! The community seems to be growing and it's always cool to see what's new with steemmonsters. 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

EDIT:

Didn't get the new unicorn card but gotta brag a bit about what I DID get. :D

Sort:  

Nice score!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82