Just brought a booster pack

Hello everyone here's a booster pack I just bought and look what I got I'm so happy with all the cards especially the legendary thanks @steemmonsters InShot_20190209_085821501.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

That's a great value!

Definitely is 👍

Nice! I haven't bought any packs since my starter won. I usually just buy the cards with the coolest illustrations.

I do have a nice dragon card that I haven't quite figured out how to put on the board.

I'm reading through posts with the "steemmonsters" tag to see if I learn something new!

Thanks for commenting buddy the best way to learn is to play the game 👍

Yes! I’ve been having lots of fun with it too.

That's great what league are you in

Me too

Damn, just from one pack! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah bro I only brought one pack

Thanks buddy 👍

that was lucky.

Do you keep your legendary cards or sell them?

If I already have I would sell but I've only got one of these so I'm definitely not selling

hi @monstermama. Is that a question to me or @kgakakillerg?

I’m just wondering in general...

-@monstermama

ok, because i tend to keep mine. don't know if kgakakillerg does the same though ...

Wonderful find! Congrats on the legendary!

Wow! That's incredible, congratulations!
Have you bought just 1 pack or many with the bundles?
I'm new to the game and I'm trying to find the best way to find some legendaries.

You got a 24.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 23.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @kgakakillerg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85