Today's winnings @steemmonsters

Hello everyone here's today's cards I won for completing my quest on steemmonsters not to bad today I need to rank up to get more cards hopefully tomorrow I will be higher up and I will get more cards InShot_20190203_214614389.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Not too bad!

Thanks for stopping by 👍

Are Steem Monsters worth to learn how to play?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it's definitely worth learning how to play

Hey, yes ranking up thats also my plan, I just startet 24h ago! If you want check me out: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@djun/my-way-to-champions-first-day-packs-and-resaults

You gonna sell them or keep em?

What one you interested in?

I was just curious I don't need anything.

The art on these just keeps getting better and better!

I agree it does thanks for commenting 👍

you got not one, but two nice ladies there!

I know luck me 👍 thanks for commenting

MOst welcome

Thanks again 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79