KGroup is Playing SteemMonsters! SOLD Angel Of Light, Good Day doing Daily and Amazing Booster Pack!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SOLD My First Card

Well first thing to report is - I sold my Angel Of Light card! Now I have some money to go shopping for cards I need!

Thanks to whoever bought my card. Maybe there is a way for me to check, not sure. I'm glad to have funds to put back into the game and get cards I can use, as a player who is starting from just a Beta Starter pack. The challenge of the #fromstartertochampion is to see how far one can go with just a starter pack and whatever they win in daily quests and seasons and whatever else comes along.

My Daily Today

I haven't bought any cards yet. I thought I'd see what my daily quest was, and see how it went. If I needed to get cards, I would. I had a Water quest and it went fairly well! I was still matched with some players 3 or even 4 times my rating. But most battles were fair. You can see my last one, that completed the quest, here:
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=1bc0bc474ec77f06f550812667b980d6cb9fa688&ref=kgroup

The Booster Pack I Won

And then I opened the Booster Pack I won from the daily quest. I WAS SHOCKED!!!

2018-11-08.png

I Got ANOTHER Angel Of Light!!!!!

I may sell her too. We'll see. But it's so good to have resources. I have options. I have a way forward with flexibility!

Let's see what Daily I have tomorrow. If it doesn't go as well as today, I'll fix that by improving my deck!


Join US in Our Challenge

We want YOU to compete with us using your Starter Pack! Use the tag #fromstartertochampion so we can identify you as someone who is doing this challenge. We will welcome you to the club, and if you post your status here, we may give up votes from our Steemit accounts that have more SP than these new accounts.

Others currently using the tag:
@sm-starter-beta

It's Fun to start from the bottom and work your way up. You too can go from Apprentice to Master!

Get your own Starter Pack at the SteemMonsters website and meet us in Battle!

Sort:  

That’s a good return our your time for playing the daily quest. Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I am happy with how my daily quests are going. Thanks for commenting! :)

I keep falling way down to get them competed, but it is still fun.

Congratulations @kgroup! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kgroup! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73