KGroup is Playing SteemMonsters! Still Between Seasons, Still Winning Cards From Daily Quests!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The @steemmonsters devs are still at work upgrading the game for Season 3. Last I heard, we'll see the upgrade this coming week!

My Daily Quest

Same as yesterday, I had another Earth daily quest and again it went very well. I used the same cards as yesterday and the game rules were the same as yesterday. I won more games than yesterday and even leveled up in league. Here is the booster pack reward I received:

2018-11-17.png

I was very happy to see that Epic! It's Neutral too, so that Raging Impaler melee damage dealer can be used by a team of any splinter. In the SteemMonsters marketplace, the card currently sells for $1.68.

Moving Forward

I am now moving some Beta cards from my better account at @kennybot to this account at @kgroup. I brought over some summoners so I could get them all to level 3. I needed to buy a few as well, since @kennybot didn't have all the cards I needed to combine to meet my all level 3 summoners goal.

Now I can use common level 4 cards for all splinters, which means I can use gold foil cards as well. I feel like I have a decent lower level deck, able to beat almost all level one card teams unless they are filled with Epics and Legendaries.


For more About Me, and the #fromstartertochampion challenge I had been doing when I started, please read my introduction post.


Start Playing the Fun and Popular SteemMonsters Online Card Game!

Get a Starter Pack for only $10 in cash or crypto at the SteemMonsters website and get in the Battle today!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kgroup! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75