Sort:  

Which approach are you using for your bot? Statistical, as in crawling lots of teams and pick the most frequent winners? With my bot I just had to change the datatype of ruleset to list and switch out equality/inequality checks with set operators.

Are you running your bot on your main account?

A statistical approach. I have been playing my main account myself mainly the last season. @sm-lvl1 is running it at the moment - state out of the Gold League sure to card level.

Really, I only need to adjust the team selection from my data, which I've still been collecting. But I've been wanting to optimize the bot toward quests, and haven't had the time to spend on it. Hence nothing has happened :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48