[Steemmonsters Giveaway] Twisted Jester - No upvote, no follow, no resteem

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Twisted Jester this time. A good ranged monster that snipes and dodge. One of the highest ranged damage in the game and Twister Jester is especially useful in lower level games.

If you would like this card, just make a comment and stand a chance in the Raffle.

Sort:  

Nice card :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🎗 Announcing SteemBeem DAPP ⚡ Give It A Try, Best Is Yet To Come!

I never build a Death Splinter Team without a Twisted Jester. One of my two favorite Death Monsters, Haunted Spirit being the other.

You win!

Fantastic! Thank you very much.

A helpful card for steemmonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

I needed it

I love to have this card

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56