Open the steem monsters pack #5~抽steem monsters咭 #5

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


Today is the start of second season, I login at the home page at once!

今天是第二季度的開始,我馬上去登入網站!


I got 5 booster packs, because I am at the silver II stage at the last season!

我收到五包禮品咭,因為我在上季到達了銀級第二階!






Wow...finally I got a gold card. This is the first gold card I got. So exciting!

嘩...我終於抽到金咭了,這是我的第一張金咭,很興奮呀!


Of course go to battle mode, try my new cards. I have a new summoner too!

當然要馬上使用我的新咭們去對戰一下,我還有一張新的領袖咭!


But I can't use my new summoner to set my array, the rule is the level of your card cannot higher than your summoner. I decided to use my old desk!

但我並不能夠使用新的領袖咭去排陣,因為規定咭的等級不能比領袖咭高,我決定用回舊的陣營!


Lucky, I win at the first battle!

幸運地首戰便勝利了!


Now it's time to finish the daily quest, my water team is the weakest, I suggest you to finish it by the practice mode! Enjoy it!

是時候要去完成每日挑戰了,我的水隊是最弱的,建議大家使用練習模式去完成!來玩吧!


Here is a Steemmonsters offical telegram group, come to join to earn the free packs!

這裡有官方的 Telegram 群組,快來加入拿奬品包吧!

https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup














Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kona.vornix.blog/sm/124/
Sort:  

哇,恭喜你溉头一张金卡,继续努力加油!Fighthing!

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

近來出金的比率很高, 但金咭老實係儲藏用.....

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@wilhb81 小智&小白条 迎着飓风 坐着坦克给您送来
*贺老师现炒花生

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00