My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, you can click here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am currently at Gold II level, and I get seven cards every time I do my quest on that level.

And the reward cards for yesterday was this set of cards:

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-10_225304_steemmonsters.com.png

As you can see, nothing spectacular. The Dwarf is useful; i am trying to get him to Level 6, where he gets the retaliate ability. The Genie is good too; at level 6 he gets strengthen ability.

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85