My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, please feel free to use my ref link.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am currently at Gold II level, and I get seven cards every time I do my quest on that level.

And the reward cards for yesterday was this set of cards:

0v7ifve29w.png

Out of all these cards, the most useful was the Sea monster; i needed one to upgrade to Level 4, so it was just perfect.The rest didn't really make any difference to me.

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. Have you guys checked out esteem surfer? It's awesome!

Sort:  

I to am in gold 2, just cannot break into gold 1 this season seems a lot tougher than other seasons

yes i totally agree. cant't get far either

but still battling on for the daily quests maybe next season will be easier but I doubt it

well, when the going gets tough, ...

I am struggling to get going tonight for my quest, the first draw I got was my weakest deck, so I did what I seldom do and tried the new Quest option and got only slightly better with my second weakest and really struggling about 8 matches so far and only one win, but I will keep trying hope it doesnt take all night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00