My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, please feel free to use my ref link.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am currently at Gold II level, and I get seven cards every time I do my quest on that level.

And the reward cards for yesterday was this set of cards:

0njwvbuu6e.png

Two epic cards, one rare, two dwarves and no Snow White. I would say it was OK.

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. Have you guys checked out esteem surfer? It's awesome!

Sort:  

It took me a long time to get that Imp Bowman card. I only have one so far, so I haven't really used it much.

my fire splinter is my worst. my summoner was level 1. Once i was doing my daily quest, and I had the water splinter. so i changed it, and i got the fire splinter.
it took me three hours to finish my quest. i went from Gold III down to Silver III to win the five battles, and then i had to wait again to get up to Gold III to claim the cards. it's a nightmare the fire splinter for me

Luckily for me, I’ve been sort of updating all of my splinters at the same time, so they’re all almost equally strong. I do have trouble with some splinters in quests, though. Mostly Death and, to some extent, fire. Fire at least works well with
the Super Sneak and Melee rules.

Posted using Partiko iOS

my priority now is to max out lord arianthus. after that, i will upgrade the summoners, and after that i will invest in Hydra i think. she is THE ULTIMATE BITCH, and i love her

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Not a bad draw, better than my draw from yesterday but we always hope for Better;)

what did you get? maybe you'll get lucky at the end of season rewards

I can’t remember exactly one epic but nothing special but I did get a gold the other day so I cannot compo😎

which one? which one? which one?

I cannot remember right now but I did get a legendary Black dragon recently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97