My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, feel free to check here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am currently at Gold II level, and I get seven cards every time I do my quest on that level.

And the reward cards for yesterday was this set of cards:

8fliklumm9.png

I can't complain this time. I got a gold Nymph, and a Naga Wizard.

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. Have you guys checked out esteem surfer? It's awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00