Steem Monsters - Back into it!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Capture.PNG

I have been getting back into Steem Monsters recently, it's quite a good game as you can play it in between doing stuff. You don't need to be focused 100% on it, only the 30 second selection process. This could be due to my low rank as I have only just gotten back into silver and so the quality and tactics are not needed as much.

I seem to have found my best team though:

Rexxie - Level 4
Wood Nymph - Level 3
Mushroom Seer - Level 3
Creeping Ooze - Level 4

Obviously this changes slightly depending on the Mana and rules!

It has one weakness it seems, and that is the life splinter. I rarely win against that one, I think it is due to the amour effect and how that counters my big hitter Rexxie.

I recently upgraded my Rexxie to lvl 4 as it was only 1 card away so a very cheap upgrade for a huge benefit, as it unlocked the stomping ability. However I had to upgrade my summoner as well which is never cheap!

I want to see how far I can go with this tactic, I will keep you updated.

Also I am selling a LVL 1 Black Dragon, comment if you are interested!

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thank you kph! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

This post is supported by $0.34 @tipU upvote funded by @mrultracheese :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01