Steemmonsters card GIVEAWAY

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

today I'm giving away a Steemmonsters card.

It is the following card:

chrome_fgIE2ydatG.png

You just have to write a little comment and you'll be in the lottery pot.
If you do a Resteem - your chance will increase by 2x!

If you like such spontaneous raffles, I would be happy about an Upvote.

I'll send the card after 7 days!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.27% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I'm just new. Hope I get this.

No tengo esa carta, ¡la quiero!

Nice card to win, I could sure use this in my blue deck. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

Very nice giveaway, I will resteem !

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Lets arch the pirate. :)

good luck to everybody especially to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94