Steemmonsters daily quest!

Time to finish my daily quest of Steemmonsters. Within the game I do not have many cards yet but always manage to finish the daily quest. The daily quest consists of 5 battles that have to be won. So you cannot just play five battles. Usually it takes 10 - 25 battles to finish the daily quest, which is fine by me.

For today I battled and managed to finish the quest. Here is my reward of the day:
Schermafdruk 2019-02-17 21.07.23.png

Sort:  

Hello @leagueofarathor! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66