YEAH endlich mein Einhorn YEAH

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Seitdem ich vor kurzer Zeit in die Goldliga rein kam, hab ich heut endlich meine Daily Quest fertig geschafft. Der Hamma, was ein Krampf.
die Mühe lohnte und ich erhielt die folgenden Karten:

5qh9g96tr5.png

Goldener Sea Genie % endlich mein Schmetterlinge furzendes Einhorn, auch Scared Unicorn genannt.

Wie immer viel Spaß euch und wir bätteln uns bestimmt bald in Steemmonsters, euer @Losi

Sort:  

Danke danke @RivalzZz

Hi, @losi!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Eventuell hol ich mir auch mal nen starterpack

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00