SteemMonsters. First experience was great!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Todays morning was disturbing! In a good sense! I've read SteemMonsters announcement and I immediately captured the great potential of this project!

SteemMonsters is a card game where transactions captured on the Steem blockchain. SteemMonsters for me is a mix of Heartstone and Cryptokitties, so it could be really big and it means a lot of fresh attention to the Steem platform.

Honestly, I've got too excited and bought a starter kit + 6 boosters packs, around 10 SBD in total. This is a lot for me, I'm not a gamer and never spent this amount on virtual goods. I could only imagine how addictive SteemMonsters will be in the future.

So what I've got for 10 SBD?


I've got only two epic cards: FIRE DEMON and SWAMP THING. And no legendary ones, which is a bummer! I was expecting more from 6 booster packs, but it was wrong to expect anything from unknown. So I'm still excited!

Plans

I want to posses at least one legendary card, I think it will be a great asset in battles to come. I will buy 3 more booster packs for next 3 days to make things more interesting and delay the pleasure. I will share with you my results, guys and girls.

Sort:  

That was nice.it is going to be a hit

There needs to be a virtual game with them. Like Pokemon cards type of game but with the Steem Monsters.

Yes! They promise to develop gameplay for cards. They call it battles.

👓👓👓👓👓
Your post is great..
Click This link they are having a promotion going on..
They are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54