You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😃😇STEEM MONSTERS - CHEAT SHEETS!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I am not into steem monsters but maybe I have to reconsider with all the cheat sheets that you provided. Good job! 😃

I came across your article through @mister-meeseeks who featured it in his post as an entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Sort:  

Hey @macoolette,

I hope you do reconsider, and if you do, I'm happy to hear I may have had a part in that 😀

There are also fantastic deals at the Steem Monsters Kickstarter campaign. I highly recommend you check it out: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

If I have to consider that then I have to start from the very scratch because I totally have no idea about the game. Let me see if I can find the time to learn it... 😊

Well, you're in luck! @davemccoy has started a new series on teaching others how to play Steem Monsters, starting with the most basic and essential information.

I highly recommend you take a few minutes and check out his starting post located here: https://steemit.com/busy/@davemccoy/steem-monster-rules-101-the-beginning

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

That is cool. I know there are resources out there but the question is time. I can't even reply in a timely manner because I don't have much time. But again, let's see... Thanks for that reference link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66