Dark Energy ... My first ORB

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello World,

my Name is Magdalena and i had a short brake from Steemmonsters, singing and dancing was so much fun :)

But here i am back again and my dad helped me to swop my double and triple Cards into DARK ENERGY, and yay i got 2521 Points so i was able to buy me 1 Pack of this amazing new Cards. But here take a look for em… I am so happy i got….

neue karten.PNG

neue karten belohnuing.PNG

MAGDALENA BANNER.png

Sort:  

Wow, great work, Magdalena :)
You got an Epic card. I haven't even opened an orb yet, so I'm very envious.
Hope to see you on the battlefield.

Hey Matt , we wish you all of luck to the moment you open em ... we had much fuin when i sold a lot of my cards to gain some of this orbs... Hope you get more nice cards as i got :D

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @bembelmaniac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68