i drawed again .. A new Steemmonsters Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello World,

my Name is Magdalena im 6 years old and i drawed a Steemmonsters Card , this time the Dshini.

This time i choosed a mix of pencil and felt .

My dad helped as every time to place my Name on it and he also made me an awesome footer…

Hope you enjoy my drawing

20190223_180528.jpg

MAGDALENA BANNER.png

footer.gif

Sort:  

you made an awesome card again

in love DAD :-*

Hello @magdalena1b! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

DEAR SPAMMY Partiko APP

At first i want to say im 6 Years old and i dont have a Smartphone, if you did a look on my account you would able to know that… But you Arent interessted into me only on spamming Posts to gain more users… sry but this is an absolute NOGO... SHAME ON YOU

@partiko

Sorry about the inconvenience! Thank you for taking the time to reply us!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an awesome work! Unfortunately I don't know why I can't resteem this. Right on!

hey Anjanida, ist because the 7 day timer is gone you re only able to do it in the first 7 days….

Thank you @magdalena1b,
I could have sworn that I had seen blog posts that were older and I'd resteemad some. And I see how this couldn't be possible. Will take a second look next time. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71