Steemmonsters ART : Daria Dragonscale

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello World,

my Name is Magdalena and I am 7 Years old…

A long time has gone since my last drawing, but School took me out. But here I am back again with my newest Picture.

As you are able to see , it is Daria Dragonscale. Hope you enjoy my drawing , feel free to share it so a lot of People can see my Card.

20190622_132842.jpg

spread the LOVE

MAGDALENA BANNER.png
footer.gif

P.S. my dad helped me with the Banners but i choosed the art of em.

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @bembelmaniac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66