Daily mission in Steem Monsters

Hello friends of Steemit, today I had to fight with the Fire element

Good evening friends, today was a lucky day because I got a good letter in my opinion and it was not hard to get them because I had to fight with the Fire razar, which I like to play because with this element I have more experience, after a short time I achieved it and the letters that came out were these:

Here I will show you one of the missions that I won.

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been of your pleasure, I hope you in the next publication. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65