♥ Steem Monsters: Medusa Fanart ♥


Hello everyone! Happy Monday, I hope you all had a great start this week. Unfortunately, since the platform was down almost the entire day I couldn't stream but, I bring you today the finished piece of Medusa from @Steemmonsters !!

M E D U S A

MEDUSA1.jpg

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

Original design

Medusa.png

I really enjoyed doing this piece. Many of you suggested me that I should try to participate on the contests and I'm willing to do so If I find one that fits my skills!

That's all for today, I wish you all a great night.

✨ Join my fanbase (The Nazar!) to stay tuned with my content ♥ : https://dlive.io/fanbase/0afac584-2bf7-43bf-a88e-d1ae18a0fcf4

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on Instagram and Twitter as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: MariandreaPF#0809🍒

Sort:  

Lovely

Spectacular artwork!

Congrats!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59