Steem Monsters: The mischievous Mermaid & The Dark Enchantress

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hello dears, I hope you are having a fun Saturday. Yesterday I started this piece featuring two gorgeous ladies from Steem Monsters: The mischievous Mermaid and The Dark Enchantress. They catched my eye while I was looking at the cards and I decided to draw them for fun. I really hope you like it, I put a lot of love in it. ♥

The mischievous Mermaid & The Dark Enchantress

MERMAID AND ENCHANTRESS 222.jpg

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

Original design

Mischievous Mermaid.png

Dark Enchantress.png

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

Here you can see two screenshots I did while I was going through the process!

Screenshot_8.jpg
FINAL SEPARADOR.png
Screenshot_9.jpg

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

I really enjoyed doing this, It was a nice exercise to practice character designs that are not on my comfort zone!

✨ Join my fanbase (The Nazar!) to stay tuned with my content ♥ : https://dlive.io/fanbase/0afac584-2bf7-43bf-a88e-d1ae18a0fcf4

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on Instagram and Twitter as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: MariandreaPF#0809🍒

Sort:  

Thats awesome , I really like it so colorful!✌👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65