Steemmonsters adventure #1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Buenas tardes, bienvenidos a una aventura #steemmonsters.

Es una sección creada para compartir las recompensas obtenidas diariamente (o día por medio) depende de lo que mi SP me permita jajajaja.

Además compartiré lo que me gane al final de cada temporada.

Si aún no te unes a steemmonsters ¿Qué esperas? únete porque se vienen grandes cosas y vas a querer ser parte de esto.

Te dejaré al final del post mi link de referido, si gustas usarlo será para mi una ayuda extra, estaría agradecida.

Compartiré lo ganado el día de hoy, en otro post puede variar, no necesariamente siempre será lo ganado el mismo día, pues habrá misiones que me cuestan más tiempo realizar.

:v disculpenme por favor.

Ahora si, recompensa de hoy:

Good afternoon, welcome to an adventure #steemmonsters.

It is a section created to share the rewards obtained daily (or every other day) depends on what my SP allows me, lol.

I will also share what I earn at the end of each season.

If you still do not join steemmonsters, what are you waiting for? Join because great things are coming and you will want to be part of this.

I will leave you at the end of the post my referral link, if you like to use it it will be an extra help for me, I would be grateful.

I will share what I won today, in another post it can vary, not necessarily always will be the same day, because there will be missions that cost me more time.

Excuse me please.

Now yes, today's reward:



Wood Nymph.png

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mariangies

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangies! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mariangies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad you joined SteemMonsters! I love playing and am @monstermama in the monster-verse.

Thanks for the mention! I surely understand about low SP.

Join partiko - they help with delegations to those with little SP.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey there! I delegated some monster cards to you! It was a Unicorn, a Goblin Mech, and exploding something and a dragon summoner.

I have more cards to delegate, let me know if those are helpful, and I can delegate more. Good luck and keep steeming!

Hi, @mariangies!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63