Sort:  

I'm sure it wasn't me who did it, This apparently happens sometimes , my maxed out card is at the top and I had 8 singles below it , I was very careful to only mark and put up those 8 cards for 0.02 cents each, I have done this many times and always double check when asks you before putting it on the market, but somehow the system added it as well and it was picked up by a Bot!
I am very careful and would have never sold that card .
Anyways I think @yabapmatt should make a maxed out card a separate card all together once it can't have any more cards added anyways and possibly change color to platinum or something, that way the singles or new cards that come in are a separate entity and these things , which apparently happen and get bought by Bots all the time , doesn't happen anymore! 👍😊👹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98