My first Steem Monster pack.---I have no idea what I am doing....

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This looks like fun.

So I purchased my first pack of Steem Monsters.

I never played Pokemon or Magic...

So...I have no idea what I am doing.

But it's looks cool.

Sort:  

My nephew also have this kind of collection, great one.

Ah, so you also got bitten by the bug 😅 I'm trying not to buy a bunch of packs for this... Got an epic card in my first one though, so that was nice :) Looking forward to them adding all the bells and whistles. They're doing some writing promotions for this by the way - writing back stories etc. you might want to check it out 🙂

Actually I want to know do you collect this or your daughter? Hahaha please don't mind, really looking very cool...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86