You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Alpha edition Packs SOLD OUT! Contest will Resume

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for hosting this awesome contest @beeyou. I am extremely picky with my witness votes. The reason I do not vote for just witness is because I want to research and get to know the witness prior to casting my vote. I want to ensure that these witnesses support the newbie communities' best interests.

Having said that, I have voted for @yabapmatt because I have met him several times and he is a cool guy. I mentioned to him about @newbieresteemday, and he stopped by and showed support to our community members. He cares about the things I care about.

I have not voted for @aggroed because I do not know him yet. Aside from seeing his generosity with SteemMonsters giveaways, I have not researched his witness campaign. I will do so soon though.

I also don't have a starter pack yet and would love to win one from your contest. I know, i know, very late to get one. I did pledge to the Kickstarter though.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @mellofello. Even though you commented on here and not the original post, I will consider this a valid entry. Applies to everyone else who chooses to comment here!

I never got to meet Matt in person unlike you and Andy, but I too have seen his kindness and generosity to others on the blockchain. I admire his commitment to this platform. He has my full support!

Oh, haha. I thought it odd that I was the sole entry, lol. I thought you were popular on this platform.

And yes, more witnesses like Matt is what STEEM needs.

Lol, nowhere near popular. Just happy to have made some good friends on here.

Lucky you @mellofello! Good thing I didn't forget you put an entry on this post.

Congrats, you won a booster pack from the random picker.

Woohoo. Thank you thank you. I hope I get a GF AOL or SS. I'll give you 10% if I do, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90